Tommy Hale - Simple Song (Official Audio)

+1 Likes (0)

Tommy Hale  – Simple Song  (Official Audio) Off The New Album – ‘Magnificent Bastard’

Track List

1. Magnificent Bastard
2. Homecoming Mum
3. Simple Song
4. Can I Lay Down Next to You
5. Backburner
6. Just How She Died
7. Sonrisas y Sunshine
8. Save Me (The Ballad of Odell Barnes, Jr.)
9. Hope She’ll Be Happier

Read The Music Review For Tommy Hale’s ‘Magnificent Bastard’ Album

Tommy Hale
Justin Smith
Kinley Wolfe
Jeff Schulze
Chris Purdy
Kevin Gorman
John O’Sullivan
Mark Hereth

Popular Videos