Tom Chaplin 'Hardened Heart' Video

+1 Likes (0)

Tom Chaplin  ‘Hardened Heart’  Video From The New Album  ‘The Wave’

Full track listing for ‘The Wave’

1. Still Waiting
2. Hardened Heart
3. The River
4. Worthless Words
5. I Remember You
6. Bring The Rain
7. Hold On To Our Love
8. Quicksand
9. Solid Gold
10. See It So Clear
11. The Wave

checkout the review for The New Album  ‘The Wave’ here…

Popular Videos