Little Mix - Glory Days (Official Audio)

+1 Likes (0)

Little Mix  – ‘Glory Days’  (Official Audio)

Track List For Little Mix ‘Glory Days’

1. Shout Out to My Ex
2. Touch
3. F.U.
4. Oops (Featuring Charlie Puth)
5. You Gotta Not
6. Down & Dirty
7. Power
8. Your Love
9. Nobody Like You
10. No More Sad Songs
11. Private Show
12. Nothing Else Matters

Read The Review For ”Glory days” By Little Mix here…..

Perrie Edwards
Jesy Nelson
Leigh-Anne Pinnock
Jade Thirlwall

Popular Videos