Listen To Wilco - "Locator" Here

+1 Likes (0)

Wilco – “Locator”   Off The New Album ‘Schmilco’

Schmilco Tracklist

1) Normal American Kids
2) If I Ever Was a Child
3) Cry All Day
4) Common Sense
5) Nope
6) Someone to Lose
7) Happiness
8) Quarters
9) Locator
10) Shrug and Destroy
11) We Aren’t the World (Safety Girl)
12) Just Say Goodbye

Read The Review For Wico’s New Album  ‘Schmilco’ here…

Jeff Tweedy
John Stirratt
Glenn Kotche
Mikael Jorgensen
Nels Cline
Pat Sansone

Popular Videos