Listen To Nicelback's ''No Fixed Address'' Album

+1 Likes (0)

No Fixed Address is the eighth studio album from Canadian rock band Nickelback.

It was released on November 14, 2014 in Australia via Republic Records. The album release coincides with the 6 year anniversary of their sixth studio album, Dark Horse.

The album is preceded by the lead single “Edge of a Revolution”, which was released on August 18, 2014. This is the band’s first release on Republic Records,

after leaving long-time record label Roadrunner Records in 2013. The album title, No Fixed Address, was inspired by the fact that the album was recorded in many different places, and they never settled in a single spot. Recorded on 2013–2014.

Popular Videos