Lianne La Havas brand new song ‘Green & Gold’

+1 Likes (0)

Zane Lowe has premiered Lianne La Havas‘ brand new song ‘Green & Gold’ from her forthcoming album ‘Blood’.

Says Lianne:

“This song is the whole reason for naming the album “Blood” as it takes you through my story from childhood in south west Greek, Jamaican London to WORLD now(ish)

I urge you, listen to and hopefully enjoy the lyrics” Enjoy!

‘Blood’ is out on 31st July
pre-order here


1. Unstoppable
2. Green & Gold
3. What You Don’t Do
4. Tokyo
5. Wonderful
6. Midnight
7. Grow
8. Ghost
9. Never Get Enough
10. Good Goodbye

Popular Videos