Lady Gaga 'Hey Girl' ft Florence Welch Video

+1 Likes (0)

Lady Gaga ‘Hey Girl’  ft Florence Welch Video Off The New Album ‘Joanne’

Lady Gaga ‘Joanne’ tracklist

‘Diamond Heart’



‘John Wayne’

‘Dancin’ In Circles’

‘Perfect Illusions’

‘Million Reasons’

‘Sinner’s Prayer’

‘Come to Mama’

‘Hey Girl’ [ft. Florence Welch]

‘Angel Down’

Deluxe edition includes:

‘Grigio Girls’

‘Just Another Day’

‘Angel Down’ (Work Tape)

Read the review for Lady Gaga’s New Album ‘Joanne’ here….

Popular Videos