Keane 'Is It Any Wonder?' From The Album 'Under the Iron Sea'

+1 Likes (0)

Keane ‘Is It Any Wonder?’ From The Album ‘Under the Iron Sea’

2.Is It Any Wonder?
3.Nothing in My Way
4.Leaving So Soon?
5.A Bad Dream
6.Hamburg Song
7.Put It Behind You
8.The Iron Sea
9.Crystal Ball
10.Try Again
11.Broken Toy
12.The Frog Prince
13.Let It Slide

read the review for Keane’s  ‘Under the Iron Sea’ Album


Tim Rice-Oxley (bassist and pianist),
Tom Chaplin (vocals)
Richard Hughes (drums).
The original guitarist, Dominic Scott, left the band in 2001.

Popular Videos