Kaiser Chiefs 'We Stay Together' Video

+1 Likes (0)

Kaiser Chiefs ‘We Stay Together’ Video  Off The New Album ‘Stay Together’ Out October 2016

Track List:
1.We Stay Together
2.Hole In My Soul
4.Good Clean Fun
5.Why Do You Do It To Me?
6.Indoor Firework
7.Press Rewind
8.Happen In A Heartbeat
9.High Society
10.Sunday Morning
11.Still Waiting

Checkout The Review For Kaiser Chiefs ‘Stay Together’ Album

Ricky Wilson
Andrew White
Simon Rix
Nick Baines
Vijay Mistry

Popular Videos