Kaiser Chiefs 'We Stay Together' (New Song 2016)

+1 Likes (0)

Kaiser Chiefs ‘We Stay Together’ (New Song 2016) Off The Album ‘Stay Together’

The tracklisting for ‘Stay Together’ is as follows:

‘We Stay Together’
‘Hole in My Soul’
‘Good Clean Fun’
Why Do You Do It to Me?’
‘Indoor Firework’
‘Press Rewind’
‘Happen in a Heartbeat’
‘High Society’
‘Sunday Morning’
‘Still Waiting’

Read The Review For The Kaiser Chief’s New Album ‘Stay Together’ here….

Ricky Wilson
Andrew White
Simon Rix
Nick Baines
Vijay Mistry

Popular Videos