Jimi Hendrix - 1968 All Along The Watchtower (Live)

+1 Likes (0)

New 2CD set Jimi Hendrix Experience: ‘Freedom, Atlanta Pop Festival’ will be released on 28 August.

Taken from his now legendary performance on 4 July 1970, in front of his largest ever US audience of approx. 300,000-400,000 people, the album will be available as a 2CD set as well as a 180-gram 2LP vinyl

Buy here

Disc 1
1) Fire
2) Lover Man
3) Spanish Castle Magic
4) Red House
5) Room Full Of Mirrors
6) Hear My Train A Comin’
7) Message To Love

Disc 2
1) All Along The Watchtower
2) Freedom
3) Foxey Lady
4) Purple Haze
5) Hey Joe
6) Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
7) Stone Free
8) Star Spangled Banner
9) Straight Ahead

Popular Videos