Honey Island Swamp Band 'Head High Water Blues' Video

+1 Likes (0)

Honey Island Swamp Band ‘Head High Water Blues’ Video off the new album ‘Demolition Day’

Track List
1.How Do You Feel
2.Head High Water Blues
3.No Easy Way
5.Watch and Chain
7.Ain’t No Fun
8.She Goes Crazy
9.Through Another Day
10.Say It Isn’t True
11.Devil’s Den

read the review for the new album ‘Demolition Day’ from the  Honey Island Swamp Band here………

Aaron Wilkinson – mandolin, guitar, harmonica, vocals
Chris Mulé – guitar, vocals
Sam Price – bass, vocals
Garland Paul – drums, vocals
Trevor Brooks – keyboards

Popular Videos