Gregory Porter 'Musical Genocide' Video

+1 Likes (0)

Gregory Porter  ‘Musical Genocide’ Video off the album ‘Liquid Spirit’

Track List:
1.No Love Dying
2.Liquid Spirit
3.Lonesome Lover Abbey Lincoln / Max Roach
4.Water Under Bridges
5.Hey Laura
6.Musical Genocide
8.Free Nak Najor / Zak Najor / Gregory Porter
9.Brown Grass
10.Wind Song
11.The “In” Crowd Ramsey Lewis / Billy Page
13.When Love Was King
14.I Fall in Love Too Easily Sammy Cahn / Jule Styne

checkout the review for  ‘Liquid Spirit’ by Gregory Porter here…

Popular Videos